top of page
  • Immagine del redattoreNoel

Our first two Meetings.

Aggiornamento: 20 dic 2018

I was very curious for our first meeting, but at the same time a bit scared because it was about the history of Europe and I'm not a fan of history. xd

But I was so impressed; the topics were very interesting, because they were very much about law and economics (that are my favorite subjects) and also our expert, Luisa Lovisolo, was very clear and so nice with us.

We were all a bit anxious for the second meeting (philosophy) , because we had to stay in the class and not in the computer lab. Honestly I was thinking of getting tired considering the three hours we had to stay in the class, but it was interesting. The university professor was very addictive and clear. And I think it was a brilliant idea to invite even our own professors, who also did a lesson like real students.

I hope that the next lessons will be interesting and engaging.


28 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page